Breaking News
Home / Event: NTS2020 / NTS2020


Chairman LOC: Dr Arthur Anyabolu: +2348034012080
Secretary LOC: Dr Chizalu Ndukwu: +2348066804720
Publicity Secretary LOC: Dr Jude Anikwe: +23480133686229

Prof Prince Ele: National President NTS: +2348034090752

Check Also

Conference Information

The local organizing committee welcomes you to this unique conference of chest doctors in Nigeria. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *